The next time you get a notification from Facebook that says a friend has tagged you in a picture, be careful. It could be a trap!

Normally, Facebook’s email notifications tell you which friend has tagged you in a picture. In this particular case, you are prompted to view the photo in an attachment to the email. Don’t do it! It’s a ZIP file containing malware that allows hackers to gain your control over Windows-operated computers.

Get the whole story, including an image of the fake email, here. Forewarned is forearmed.

Be careful. It’s a jungle out there!